Purls and Knit

Musings from an Environmental Engineer who tends to be full of knit.

Puppy March 26, 2009

Filed under: Other Sweet Stuff... — knitbee @ 3:05 pm

Yet another post that has nothing to do with knitting…sorry guys!

I decided to keep this little guy…I am such a push over.  We decided to name him Blitz we think that he is mostly Boston Terrier.

He is going to stay at my parents house until May 1st when I can bring him down to my new apartment. My brother is calling him little Joe after Joe Miner (our school mascot). He will probably end up with an identity crisis.

 

6 Responses to “Puppy”

  1. Kelsi Says:

    Aww. I vote Blitz for the name. He’s a cutie. Maybe you getting a dog will convince Dad to get Sawyer a friend.

  2. Josh Says:

    Are you going to knit a coat for him?

    • knitbee Says:

      Yea! I already thought about knitting him a little warmer. I have the pattern picked out. I will probably wait until he is older though so I can make sure that it will fit him next winter when he will actually need it.

  3. Alex Says:

    Such a cute guy. Can’t wait till we can break down grumpasaurus-rex into letting us bring him to Rolla.

    • Josh Says:

      Can’t wait until pissasaurus-rex won’t pee and poop all over our carpet when he ends up here. Alex, that is.

  4. Ruth Says:

    his name is joe…


Leave a Reply

