Purls and Knit

Musings from an Environmental Engineer who tends to be full of knit.

Rebecca’s Grad Gift April 29, 2009

Filed under: Fiber Working,Knitting Projects — knitbee @ 8:29 pm
Tags: , , ,

Tis’ the season of graduation! My cousin and my sister are both graduating from high school, I remember when they were born. I feel old. Well I made Grace these awesome mittens and earwarmer, I liked the idea so much that I made Rebecca a cute hat and mittens.

As college student we walk everywhere and here in the midwest when you never know if you will need a coat or shorts, it is always really nice to have cute and comfy outerwear.

Rebecca's hat and mittens

 

Leave a Reply

