Purls and Knit

Musings from an Environmental Engineer who tends to be full of knit.

Updates and Upcomings… June 2, 2009

Filed under: Fiber Working — knitbee @ 1:35 pm
Tags: , ,

I have been working on a couple of large projects and I close to finishing so you all can expect  a new post about my first afghan and my first actual garment soon!

I wanted to let you all know that I will be offering classes this summer and next semester so if anybody is interested please contact me. I will not charge you for the lessons. You will just have to pay for your supplies. I am more than happy to teach even if you have never picked up a needle or if you just have a question about a pattern.

I am in Coffeyville and Nevada over the summer and will be in Rolla in the fall so feel free to contact me if you are interested. Just leave me a comment on the blog and I will send you a personal message with my e-mail and phone so we can make plans.

 

Leave a Reply

